Peace Lutheran School is governed by the Board of Christian Education. The Board is comprised of five Peace Lutheran Church members who are elected by the congregation to serve two-year terms. Three Members at Large, the principal and the administrative assistant serve as advisory members. The Board is responsible for making school policy to govern the school, guiding the strategic direction of the church and school, confirming the spiritual and financial sustainability of Peace Lutheran and encouraging all constituents in the church and school in ministry. They meet during the first week of every month.

Irene Lindquist, Member
Irene and her husband have been members of Peace Lutheran since 1971. They have two grown children and four grandchildren living in Tacoma. She has been the church secretary, served as president for LWML, chaired the Fellowship Committee, served on the Evangelism Board, led Bible Studies and sang in the church choir. She worked as a Patient Accounts Specialist at Harrison Hospital and retired in 1999. She and her husband have served as Laborers for Christ for many years. She enjoys photography and publishing the church newsletter and calendar.

Tammy Duncan, Chair

Jeremy Russell, Member
Jeremy has been a member of Peace Lutheran since 2006. He has 2 daughters that attended Peace Lutheran School from 2006 through 2009. A military transfer moved him and his family to Virginia from 2009-2015 where he retired from military service. In 2015 his company moved him back to the Bremerton area and his son now attends Peace Lutheran School and is beginning 3rd grade. He currently works for TSM Corporation as a government contractor for the US Navy.

Michelle Sotelo, Member
Michelle has been a member at Peace Lutheran since 2003. She has been a Guidance Counselor at Central Kitsap High School for 13 years. She also volunteers in advisory roles for Key Club and is currently the National Honor Society Advisor. She is blessed with a wonderful daughter, Alycia, currently in Kindergarten at Peace Lutheran School.

Erik Bonsell, Member

Bryan Moore, Member